NYSCDM Board of Directors

Renee O. LaPoint, M.S.
President, Executive Committee Chair
(585) 244-2444
renee@mediationctr.com 

Mark Josephson, Esq., CPA, CFP, CFE, CGMA
Immediate Past President, Nominating Committee Chair
Annual Conference Committee Chair
(212) 644-2100 x202
mark@murrayjosephson.com


Deborah Hope Wayne, Esq.
Vice President, Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Accreditation Committee Chair
(914) 365-1200
deborah@deborahwaynelaw.com


Kathy Jaffe, LMSW
Secretary, CLE Coordinator, Mentoring Committee
(845) 362-5047
kathyijaffe@gmail.com


Kristen Jenks

Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Finance Committee
(585) 738-2927
kjenks@luminapartners.com


Trish Blake-Jones
Publications Committee Chair
(585) 943-1770
tbj@trishmediates.com


Susan Ingram, Esq., J.D.
Public Awareness Committee Chair
(212) 496-0172
susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com


Charles M. Newman, Esq.
Education Committee Liaison
(212) 332-3321
cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com

Joelle A. Perez, Esq.
Membership Committee Liaison
(631) 897-2066
joelle@peacemakerdm.com