NYSCDM Board of Directors

Mark Josephson, Esq., CPA, CFP, CFE, CGMA
President, Executive Committee Chair
Annual Conference Committee Chair
(212) 644-2100 x202
mark@murrayjosephson.com

Clare A. Piro, Esq.
Immediate Past President, Nominating Committee Chair
(914) 946-0848
clare@clarepiromediation.com

Renee O. LaPoint, M.S.
Vice President, Strategic Planning Committee Chair
(585) 244-2444
renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com

Kathy Jaffe, LMSW
Secretary, CLE Coordinator, Mentoring Committee
(845) 362-5047
kathyijaffe@gmail.com

LJ Freitag
Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
(315) 559-2801
ljftoo2002@yahoo.com

Kate Bar-Tur, LCSW, FIPA
Professional Advocacy Committee Chair
(212) 866-0489
kbartur@nydivorce-mediation.com

Trish Blake-Jones
Publications Committee Chair
(585) 943-1770
tbj@trishmediates.com

Susan Ingram, Esq., J.D.
Public Awareness Committee Chair
(212) 496-0172
susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com

Kristen Jenks
Finance Committee
(585) 738-2927
kjenks@luminapartners.com

Charles M. Newman, Esq.
Education Committee
(212) 332-3321
cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com

Deborah Hope Wayne, Esq.
Accreditation Committee Chair
(914) 365-1200
deborah@deborahwaynelaw.com