Committee Chairs & Co-chairs

Accreditation:
Deborah Hope Wayne deborah@deborahwaynelaw.com

Annual Conference:
Mark Josephson mark@murrayjosephson.com

Downstate Symposium:
Lara Traum laratraum1@gmail.com
Mark Josephson mark@murrayjosephson.com

Education:
William Wiesner wwiesner@longislanddivorcemediation.com

Ethics:
Rachel Fishman Green rachel@mediate2resolution.com

Executive Committee:
Renee O. LaPoint renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com

Finance Committee:
Kristen Jenks kjenks@luminapartners.com

Membership:

Candi Fulop cjfulop@fuloplaw.com

Nominating Committee:
Mark Josephson mark@murrayjosephson.com

Publications:
Trish Blake-Jones nyscdmpubs@yahoogroups.com

Public Awareness:
Susan Ingram susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com 

Upstate Symposium:
Trish Blake-Jones tbj@trishmediates.com
Renee O. LaPoint renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com