Committees

Accreditation & Accreditation Review Board:
Deborah Hope Wayne, Chair deborah@deborahwaynelaw.com

Annual Conference:
Mark Josephson, Chair mark@murrayjosephson.com

Downstate Symposium:
Lara Traum laratraum1@gmail.com
Mark Josephson, Chair mark@murrayjosephson.com

Education:
William Wiesner, Chair wwiesner@longislanddivorcemediation.com

Ethics:
Rachel Fishman Green, Chair rachel@mediate2resolution.com

Membership:
John Piper, Chair  john@jrpiper.com

Mentoring:
Kathy Jaffe, Chair kathyijaffe@gmail.com

Professional Development:
Kate Bar-Tur, Co-Chair kbartur@nydivorce-mediation.com
Clare A. Piro, Co-Chair clare@clarepiromediation.com

Publications:
Trish Blake-Jones, Chair nyscdmpubs@yahoogroups.com

Public Awareness:
Susan Ingram, Chair susan.ingram.esq@gmail.com 

Upstate Symposium:
Trish Blake-Jones, Chair tbj@trishmediates.com
Renee O. LaPoint, Co-Chair renee@divorceandfamilymediate.com